martes, 5 de enero de 2021

1971,1972 & 1974: Three chapters for the Insight series

The series
Insight ran from 1960 to 1984, produced by Paulist Productions and led by a Roman Catholic priest of the order of the Paulist Fathers. 

It would feature topics related to the search of meaning and Christian values. Michael Crichton directed the following three chapters:

The War of the Eggs (1971)

Killer (1972)

The Theft (1974)

This was a period in Michael Crichton's life when he tried different genres, like historical novels or these rather atypical productions, before returning to science-themed works.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario